💃 Electrotango - Buenos Aires in 2 Minutes - STEEMIT Original 🇦🇷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Esteemed stemians :) this is my first video production on steem. Hope you enjoy it and I would appreciate your feedback.

Buenos Aires, the sprawling capital of Argentina, is a pulsating magnet of culture, passion, delicious food, tango, melancholy, and groove. My trip there was an incredibly intensive, diverse, and delightful experience.

From the melancholic streets of San Telmo over the posh Boulevards of Palermo up to the lively city center, the city has everything to offer for a perfect trip. I captured the essence of it in this two minutes video.

!steemitworldmap -34.603736 lat -58.381572 long Bueons Aires d3scr

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed, followed. Very enjoyable. I'm a sucker for tango. What else can I say? :-)

Haha, Thank you so much @folker-wulff. Well, I would also love to be better at Tango, but I think some head nodding would also look cool for the electrotango 😆

This was an amazing video. I loved watching. Thanks for sharing. :)

Thanks for watching, happy to hear :)

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Woow, I seriously loved your video! Added Buenos Aires to my to-visit-list... it's getting way too long, haha!

Wooow 😮 thank you so much, this makes me feel incredibly honored! I am so glad that this community appreciates creative content, it really motivates me to tap my creative potential.

I am also excited that you like Buenos Aires. It is really a unique city. Perhaps I will write some more blog posts about my experiences there :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=raci
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=electrotango-buenos-aires-in-2-minutes-steemit-original


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Congratulations @raci, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4788 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $556.03. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 44.38 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @raci! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi people

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same.

Help me I am new

Welcome to steemit @ak47balasbolin. I also joined here just little over a week ago, but what I learned so far is that this community values and rewards quality original content. It's not a get rich quick thing but if you take the time to do what you love, success will come 😊 isn't that great?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31