An Bang Beach Life in Hoi An! | Ramengirl🍜

in #travel5 years ago

[EN]

An Bang Beach Life in Hoi An!


Hey guys! My one of the goals for this trip was swimming every day!! I loved My Khe beach in Da Nang, so honestly, I didn't expect this good about An Bang beach. But... turned out I fall in love with An Bang!!! :D

IMG_3030.jpg

There is a restaurant called Three Coconut, and I swan here almost every day. There is a lot of famous restaurants that rent out parasols such as Soul Kitchen... but there were always busy and so crowded. I prefer a quiet beach so I found Three Coconut.

IMG_3005.jpg

IMG_3013.jpg

Renting a parasol and a sunbed cost 40,000VND which is about $2. Sometimes that owner gave us a dill when we visited afternoon which is only $1 ;)

IMG_2978.jpg

IMG_3016.jpg

IMG_3018.jpg

I love these noodles!! I don't know what it's called in Vietnamese but in English, it was just stir-fried noodles on the menu. The staffs bring the drink and food to your sunbed as you order. And it was only $3-4. They had a lot of menus and I recommend Banh Mi and spring rolls as well.

IMG_3014.jpg

IMG_2976.jpg

They also have a lot of drink menu such as Vietnamese coffee, fresh juice, smoothies, beer, coconut...etc.

IMG_2972.jpg

Isn't this pepsi so cute?? ;)

IMG_3011.jpg

IMG_3029.jpg

IMG_3034.jpg

You can park free your bicycle or motorbike in front of the restaurant if you renting the parasol and sunbed. The restaurant is really close to the beach, you can get the beach in 30 seconds by walk!!

I had an amazing time here An Bang while reading a book, drink delicious coffee, listening to music, suntanning, swimming, etc. I hope you guys check out this beautiful beach if you come to here! :D

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88