[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.202] Ulsan 'Sun Pension' Review | Ramengirl🍜

in #travel5 years ago

[EN]

Ulsan 'Sun Pension' Review'


IMG_1890.jpg

IMG_1947.jpg

Hey guys, this is @ramengirl. My friend @dobdirection just opened this gorgeous pension in Ulsan. If you guys don't know what is a pension, it's a type of guest house or boarding house. It's not a popular season and my friend owned this place but it was hard to book it because the reservation was full almost all day!!

IMG_1869.jpg

They have a pickup service from Haeundae, but I had time so I decided to go there by train. It took only 10 mins from Haeundae station to Ilgwang station. When we got there it was the best time for sunset, and it was so pretty.

IMG_1871.jpg

Are we really in Busan right now? I felt like I was in a different country.

IMG_1878.jpg

IMG_1881.jpg

IMG_1882.jpg

They have cafe 'table setter' in the pension so even if you're not using pension you can visit and have a coffee or a beer.

IMG_1883.jpg

This is a food truck that will opend in the summer.

IMG_1870.jpg

My favorite part of Sun pension was this private beach!! They have little stares so you can reach the beach easily. My friend said he could swim till last December and caught squid and fishing as well. It's going to be an awesome place to hang out during the summer because it's super busy everywhere in Busan in summer.

IMG_1890.jpg

IMG_1891.jpg

IMG_1892.jpg

IMG_1907.jpg

It's getting prettier as it gets darker.

IMG_1874.jpg

I got beer for welcome drink ;)

IMG_1875.jpg

So... should we look around the room now?

IMG_1876.jpg

There are only 4 rooms in this pension and all of them are separated into two floors. There are bathroom and kitchen on the first floor and bedroom on the second floor.

IMG_1929.jpg

IMG_1931.jpg

The bed was comfortable, and banket was very clean :)

IMG_1934.jpg

Also, they have a huge balcony you can do a private barbecue on the second floor.

The day before I got here they had a small wedding, I saw some pictures and it was beautiful! All the guests stayed at the pension and they had a party all night in front of the beautiful beach :) Isn't it so romantic?

DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png

Sort:  

Wooow! This place looks so charming! ❤️🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also, I wanted to ask you, how can i find you on discord? :ppp or facebook hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't have facebook but my discord is ramengirl#5946 ;) Hehehe

Yayy!! I could not find you before! Just sent you a message! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76