What I did in Bangkok! | Ramengirl🍜

in #travel5 years ago

image

[KR]

What I did in Bangkok!


Hey guys, it's ramengirl! This trip to Bangkok was pretty short so I couldn't do lots of things or special things but I still want to tell you what I did!

IMG_3223.jpg

IMG_3225.jpg

IMG_3224.jpg

First of all, I went to Fujiyama Gogo the ramen shop!! I've been here with @mayasiam last year and I loved this place. Their Tsukemen is pretty legit, it's good as much as you could have in Japan. It could be little bit pricy but their shop is very clean and the service is good, but first of all, ramen is very tasty ;)

IMG_3202-2.jpg

IMG_3200-2.jpg

There are lots of little and big parks in Bangkok, we also visited this park for having lunch. Isn't it a great place to have lunch?

IMG_3190-2.jpg

It was so hot to ride a boat but we enjoyed a lot for about 30 minutes haha. @mayasiam is the cuttiest!!

IMG_3178-2.jpg

IMG_3179-2.jpg

Have you seen the water dragon? I've never seen or heard of it until I saw it in Bangkok!! Street dogs hated them so much, they started to bark.

IMG_3205-2.jpg

One night we also had a pizza party!! For three pizza it was about $20, compared to Korea it felt really cheap haha. And the taste was amazing :D

IMG_3248.jpg

For the last meal, we went to a Korean restaurant. I can't pass Korean restaurant since I saw them lol.

IMG_3250.jpg

For dessert I had mango sticky rice :) I never stop eating nice food in Bangkok ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06