As I have found peace through the connection with nature

in #travel6 years ago

The daily routine often overwhelms us, become slaves of a day to day that seems to end, make work priority is something that arises basically in all people, but subject us to high degrees of stress. It is very important to realize that we are more than machines that only work, see the outside of our office or workplace, go out and get some fresh air. All this and more will give you a change to the days.

How do I disconnect from the world?

Sometimes it is not just saying it or thinking it, it is doing it, forgetting that we are in such a complicated world sometimes, it may sound a bit selfish but it is necessary for our spiritual power and to keep us in balance with ourselves and with the world around us . Feeling exhausted when arriving home, with fatigue, with discouragement, are things that happen to us all, and many times we live in cities near mountains, rivers, the sea; take the necessary strength to clear our mind requires courage and determination, get up and walk, see how the planet turns and works and how simple things are what make us happiest.

Do not be tai-chi, but try it

A day on the beach alone, with waves that sounded strong and beautiful, a whole beach for me, and for my power of disconnection with the world of work, stress, the city, pollution, look at the sea, immense and powerful and I began to move with gentle movements that allowed me to breathe in tune with the waves, and so I gradually disconnected, watching the waves and giving thanks to life that allows me to see the greatness of nature.

Respect for nature, for the world where I live, infinite love for my planet, feel the sand through my toes, feel the sea breeze so unique and nourishing, full of peace and tranquility, in a world so congested, find a corner of tranquility is one of the best things we can have, by the way the beach where I was in these photos is in #Venezuela, #Choroni to be more precise, an amazing place, where the sea and the mountain are connected and they become one, where the power of nature is so strong that you feel tiny and with an emotion difficult to explain.

This was my first attempt at Tai-chi at sea, and although I do not know how to feel excellent, as if I had new lungs, a moment of peace that I really recommend, can not only be done on the beach, also in the mountains or even in a park, it is about having the need to disconnect from the outside world and achieve internalizing that we are part of nature, that we come from it and we mix like the sky and the sea, as children and brothers in a single planet.

I recommend showing our feelings

Through many forms this can be done, practicing some sport, some art style, drawing, observing, dancing, traveling, expelling the accumulated stress for days is very important, feeling full and at peace, to understand that we ourselves are the more wonderful and important beings, wanting to be part of something, of the same nature, living on this planet protecting it and taking care of it so that other people can observe what we have ever observed. A complex world as we make it complex, but it can be sweet, soft and peaceful to the extent that we do it this way, I believe that work is very important, to have a good quality of life, but it is also We need to live, because this is life, the now, the present, what is happening before your eyes, a magical world, with fantastic corners, with incredible people, landscapes that seem like stories, and everything within reach of our hands, make an incredible moment, it is a matter of each one, improve our life, our stress and our day to day depends solely and exclusively on us, I on my part, disconnect myself thus, traveling, knowing, and loving the nature that surrounds, how do you disconnect from everyday life?


All photos are taken by @raquel.ramirezv
@originalworks

Raquel Ramirez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71