The Macaw Bird || KL Tower Mini Zoo, Malaysia

in #travel5 years ago

Hello Steemians


Sometimes some memories really gets to us and we get to remember them at all times. While on the other hand those memories does really cheers us from time to time. As when we get to see something which is unique and quite beautiful that moment is indeed kind of interesting as well.

So let me share some moments where I got to see a pair of Macaw Bird and like it is said I did kind of enjoyed those few moments that I spent around them.

IMG_20190203_172709_HDR.jpg

They were kind of witty and were not that much cooperative when it comes to take image of them lol jk They were probably busy in doing chit chat with themselves. So I was maybe coming in their way. I wish I could understand the language of Birds ;)

While apart from their busy schedule of chit chat I was able to capture one of their image single but that didnt came out that good. As I was short in time so I had to grab some quick shots and this one came out good among the others.

IMG_20190203_172832.jpg

Well tbh if only I was into vlogging I would captured some nice shots regarding the small trips that I had overseas. While glad that I have some of the images as I was not really that much into photography. Nevertheless, it is always great to share some experiences with all of you.

FYI the place is beside the KL Tower and the name of the zoo (it's a zoo btw) KL Tower Mini Zoo.


IMG_20190203_172822_1.jpg

Well now as I was searching I got some very interesting news about the Macaw Bird, well damn they are very much high in price and some of them are pretty expensive which are equal to USD 1000-1500 and sometimes even more. Damn the price.

Macaws are native to Central America and North America (only Mexico), South America, and formerly the Caribbean. Most species are associated with forests, especially rainforests, but others prefer woodland or savannah-like habitats. Get to know more here

Well it sure was a nice experience to go through and I hope in near future I do get visit this place soon !! Till then cheers everyone !!


That is it for today !!
Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !
Thanks for Stopping By



Join an Amazing City of Neoxian Tribe

CURATOR of neoxian.city
If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag on your post
Discord Server





JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1f2jJiiMpMLffHivvwtmg3BRRYNyMDEonyLRJGcqrXeZdnghVjE6Tq63H6mj43ys3QejrENJcmKX2uwWhfMYyA4aCUfQ.png


Join Steemitbd (Bangladeshi Community)
Curator of Steemitbd
Steem username: @steemitbd
Discord Server


Sort:  

🐟This post was manually curated by @minnowsupport 🐟

20170517_120730.jpg

I also went to this place... Looks like same bird but very bad bird indeed ....

Nice and yep lol too much moody I guess !!

Macaw is a wonderful creature. Look at the color, amazing!

Yep, that I agree upon !!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post earned a total payout of 1.017$ and 0.765$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24