Mob Museum in Las Vegas 🕵️🔫(History Lovers)

in #travel6 years ago

Historical Mob Museum in Las Vegas 📸🌃

I finally had an opportunity to explore the Mob Museum in Las Vegas and It was mind-blowing! The Mob Museum in Las Vegas is the National Museum of organized crime and law enforcement in the United States. The amount of history this museum offers is beyond belief. This museum has an exploration of notorious mobsters across the United States and displays the gruesome and horrendous crimes committed by these criminal masterminds. Below, I will share with you some photos I have taken at the museum.

Enjoy! 👍

DSCF0904.JPG

DSCF0907.JPG

DSCF0917.JPG

DSCF0918.JPG

DSCF0920.JPG

DSCF0921.JPG

DSCF0922.JPG

DSCF0926.JPG

Overall, this trip to the Mob Museum was extremely fascinating and I recommend everyone who visits Las Vegas to attend here. I truly hope the photos I've shared with you convinced you to visit the mob museum sometime!

Out of all the photos, which one did you find fascinating and mind-boggling?

I took numerous amount of photos, so I do plan on doing a part 2 of the Mob Museum to shows you guys way more captivating scenes of the museum!

Steemit GF (FISHES).gif

repost steem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71