Tour Waterfall 7 Biidadari

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @steemian I want to share the story with @steemian everything about my experience 3 days ago when visiting the existing tourist spot in North Aceh regency, the place we visited was 7 nymph waterfall.

Three days ago, me and my friends from one inn decided to go to the 7 angel waterfall in north Aceh district, I was not interested to join them at first, because for me it was a very tiring journey. But if I do not join then at the inn I will stay alone for 3 days, because they plan to sleep there. Finally I follow it too, yes I think it can calm my mind after getting there.

Saturday morning around 08.30 we decided to go there, we were 14 people and we went on a motorbike. We carry complete equipment such as flashlights, tents, food, drinking water and other equipment. Upon arriving in the parking lot, we left our motorcycles to the parking attendant and we ended up walking. Initially normal was not tired but after a 30 minute journey, my legs began to hurt and feel tired, I rarely exercise, so if the road so far tired hehehe :D. The journey we took was exhausting, the ascent of the road, the muddy ground and we had to pass through the strong river currents.
IMG-20180514-WA0159.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0165.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0151.jpg
On the way we met people who looked like us. It turns out a lot and the people who visit this place, in the way we share stories with new friends and our difficulties create a sensation of fatigue that can be forgotten. Finally we reach the goal. At that moment my heart was glad when I saw the beautiful scenery here, I paid tired when I got here. Our efforts here are not in vain. Turns out my friend said this place is very nice. This waterfall is surrounded by lush nature including dense trees and a soothing atmosphere. Spending a few minutes at the seven nymphs of this waterfall helps everyone to immediately relieve stres.
IMG-20180514-WA0130.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20180514-WA0131.jpg

Thank you for looking at my post.!
resteem, upvote and follow @riansm ;)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riansm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 11.11% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @riansm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87