Back to Cambodia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Steemian Friends

Another day, another country, another experience. I land in Cambodia two days ago where I was little more than a month or two ago. This time, despite some appointments, I decided to take my time like a tourist and do whatever I want in my free time. I take a few shots for share with you and give you a look at Cambodia. I am right now in Phnom Phen and will soon go to Siem Reap and Angkor Vat. Things aren't easy with locals as most don't speak English or Thai but it is nice to be in this situation. In some cases, I can figure out what they talking about because of a few similarities to Thai but when I reply they just don't get it. Anyway, it is a nice feeling to walk around as I feel little like been back in time in Thailand. Many aspect of the city life here look like Thailand 30 years ago. I share here a few random pictures before I get more time to write a better post.

P1040942.jpg

P1040994.jpg

P1050014.jpg

P1050022.jpg

P1040982.jpg

P1040984.jpg

P1050004.jpg

P1050001.jpg

Love and Happiness

@ricko66

Sort:  

เป็นประเทศที่สวยงามมากๆค่ะ

Thank you @meow99 it is a very beautiful country like Thailand. :)

Excellent post alway my friend & I like Cambodia just like you.
This country has beautiful arts and culture amazing
Thank you for the beautiful picture and interesting content.

Happy that you like Cambodia it is in fact very similar to Laos but with more people :)

Hello Cambodia again ^^

Hello @irinpps I am sure you will love here as much as Laos :)

I think so and would like to be there
Very nice place ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06