vacation to Sabang Sea.

in #travel6 years ago

image

Good night, friend, Steemit, everyone, hopefully all of your friends are in good health and success. I am always very grateful for the blessings of the all-powerful God who has established me a long life so that I can meet again with friends, all on this very happy night and at the meeting I want to post about vacationing in the sea of ​​SABANG.

vacation is definitely very fun, because holidays are very fun things with family or even with friends or friends, and also moments that are very difficult to forget.

image

image

image

This is how fish live in the sea.

image

this is the shape of a coral reef.

image

image

Thus I can posted this very happy night Do not forget upvot and Resteem.

upvot, follow, and resteem @rifki1

upvot witness @good-karma

thank you for @good-karma

salam saya @rifki1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62