natural attractions kulam ie suum in takengon

in #travel6 years ago

natural attractions kulam ie suum in takengon

image

Selamat sore sahabat semuanya apa kabar hari ini saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan anda selama ini saya sangat jarang menulis karena saya tidak begitu banyak pengalaman tentang penulisan saya dan saya baru menulis lagi di sore hari ino. Saya sangat senang bisa bertemu anda lagi di sini... dan hari ini saya mengirim salam hangat kepada anda semua semoga hari anda menyenangkan.. hari ini saya mengambil gambar teman perempuan saya yang sedang berwisata ke kolam ie seuum di takengon beginilah keadaan sekarang di tempat ini..

image

Good afternoon all friends how are you today I am so glad to be able to meet you again so far I very rarely write because I do not have much experience about my writing and I just write again in the afternoon ino. I am so glad to meet you here again ... and today I send my warmest wishes to you all have a nice day .. today I took a picture of my girl friend who was traveling to the pool ie seuum in takengon This is the situation now in place this..

image

Terima kasih telah singgah di postingan saya semoga hari anda menyenangkan dan saya harap anda menyukainya saya senang bisa berbagi

image

Thank you for dropping in my post I hope your day is fun and I hope you like it I'm happy to shareA

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rijal8466 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82