batu cave,the religious of hindu

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian's friend's!!

this is the most valuable experience for me, that is able to visit the place that I want since the first is to take pictures in front of cave stone in malaysia. IMG-20180225-WA0247.jpg

It's location seeventeen kilometers from kuala lumpur. I want to tell you a little about the cave of monuments that seem to be built by the gods. Both natural and man-made wonders, this sacred monument combines the two amazing things of the Malaysian limestone mountains and the religious statue of Hinduism. Let's go through a brief history lesson on the most visited sites in Malaysia.

The hollow limestone tower has existed for 400 million years, its caves, cliffs and crevices formed in the prehistoric era.
And I do not forget to give best regard to steemian's Indonesia. IMG-20180225-WA0249.jpgl hope we can go together that and enjoy it. Continue to struggle tirelessly hopefully we can be the same success amiiin. image This is the place I visited last holiday. Thank you for visiting my blog @rizwan123

I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14