5 countries in Europe you should visit at least once in your life Ep. 1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and followers,

These 5 countries I will present to you today are really popular. If you have a chance or you are thinking to make a trip, you can choose some of this country for your next trip. I didn't mean that you have to visit all of these countries, but I write this post for recommending you.

I have a chance to visit these 5 countries because I have worked as an au pair in Holland before. If you want to know more about au pair program for culture exchange you can check a link below.
https://www.aupairworld.com/en

IMG_0004.JPG
1. Italy
Italy is one of the popular countries in Europe for tourists. It's in southern Europe. The wonderful landscapes, charming beaches, historical, Italian food, culture and friendly people attract many tourists from all over the world. There are many important cities you can explore such as Rome, Milan, Pisa, Florence, etc. I have once been to Italy. I really love this country, especially the 5 villages with many houses located on the cliffs. It's fantastic. I highly recommend you to visit this place on your next vacation.

IMG_0018.JPG
2. Germany
The powerful country of the World War Second II, full of many histories. If you visit this country you will impress yourself. I had that moment. Germany is one of the best countries in technology, BMW car is a great product. All over the world love this car and me too. Germany is a Western European country with a nice landscape of forests, mountain ranges and North Sea beaches and rivers. I had a chance to visit this country last year 2017. I visited Munich, Berlin, and Hamburg. Perhaps next vacation is your turn to visit Germany, dear friends, and followers.


3. Switzerland
Incredible mountain landscapes, a big waterfall, unique place and expensive country, but you can plan a cheap trip by book everything in advance, train ticket, flight ticket, hotel or hostel or you can travel with friends and share the room on Airbnb. For me, I have a friend in Germany. So I stayed with my friend in Germany and we drove a car to Switzerland for 1 or 2 hours and slept in the car. We bought something to eat or important stuff in Germany and took it with us to Switzerland. Yes, we have tried some glass of beer in Switzerland too, it was not much paying. Or you can use a Couchsurfing for a free place to sleep. I thought if you really want to travel you can find the way to make it happens. You just have to think and do something.

IMG_0113.JPG
4. The Netherlands
A Country of Museums, canals, and windmills and the biggest Tulips garden in the world. I can say that The people in The Netherland or Holland are very very friendly. And in the big cities of every country, you have to take care of your wallet, your Valuables things. There are many people from many countries, many cultures in every place we go, so take care of your stuff is your duty and take care of yourself too. So you will have a wonderful trip.

IMG_0092.JPG
5. France
Eiffel Tower in Paris, France is well known for tourists and is famed for its fashion houses, a Romantic place for couple lover, classical art museums, the Louvre. France is in Western Europe, is renowned for its wines, sophisticated cuisine and the vast Palace of Versailles attest to its rich history. That is the reason why you should visit France.

Thank you for your time visiting my post. If you like my post, do not hesitate to upvote, comment and resteem. Have a great time.

Sort:  

It's like a dream come true when I will be there dear friend and I will say personally thanks to you for encouraging to go and see the beauty of these places.
Good day.

Thank you for your support, dear friend.

It's a pleasure my dear beautiful friend.
God bless you.

Woww such a beautiful places :)

ทั้ง 5 ประเทศนี้มีความสวยงามที่แตกต่างกันไปค่ะ เหมียวชอบ ประเทศ Switzerland ค่ะ น้ำตกเขาสวยมากๆค่ะ

ค่า พี่ก็ชอบสวิสเหมือนกันเลยค่า

I want to visit all the countries that you recommended.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya, All the countries have different charming. I hope you can visit all of those countries. Thank you for your support. Have a great time.

Very beautiful places) I hope i will visit them one day)

Yes, You will. Thank you for your support dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00