Going to China.

in #travel6 years ago

Dear friends on steemit.

My journey on 2018 is going to start as soon. I'm so excited. I will travel to China for work, to Beijing and Shanghai for 10 days. It's going to be my first time visiting China. I didn't expect to visit China very early like this. But It is going to happen in this month. I'm so proud. I have to say very thank you to my host family.

I will get 2 days off, so I can explore some nice places in Beijing and Shanghai and share my experience with you here. I will try to online on steemit as much as I can and show you some nice photos and videos.

1200px-The_Great_Wall_of_China_at_Jinshanling-edit.jpg
(source : wikipedia)

My big destination is to visit The Great Wall of China. It must be a really wonderful trip for me, I think. If some of you have experienced visiting The Great Wall of China feel free to share your nice trip with me by commenting below. I love to hear from you. Thank you. See you soon from China. Big hugs from me to all of you. Have a Great time always.

Sort:  

very famous wall with its history, thanks for sharing, @rosethiyada.😊

You're welcome,friend.

enjoy your stay this is a big country full of natural, cultural and historical features

Thank you, friend.

Wishing you a wonderful journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70