Sort:  

Oh? Well, I had no idea about this one, but it’s a similar style to the one in my neck of the woods, the Leonard P. Zakim Bridge. Ruben, you can always find me @damnthatkidsblack on Instagram, here, and my portfolio which is linked to both accounts. Could I ever come to you if I wanted to commission a logo, header and other digital materials?

That's a cool bridge, I see the similarities! Nice man, gave you a follow on the gram! I'm still blaming myself for deleting my first account.

What are you looking for? Do you have something in mind?

Greetings @rubencress,

Lovely splendid photograph of this beautiful bridge....your signature is evident.

On a side note.....

Saw you over at kotturinn's......how can I not come say 'Hello'.

Wishing you all the best!

Cheers!

Glad you did! Hi back to you :))!

That's a wonderful shot to look at

Thanks Starboye!

You got a 21.71% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @rubencress! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71