Sort:  

@rubencress, dear, i’m worried about you. Are you suffering from burnout?

*Helsingin Tuomiokirkko

You almost got me... but then I read "I am worried". Just cranky 😘 that's all.

...fun trip, seems.

I wonder if one of the boys had on some cherry chapstick?

Ha, that would've been hilarious! The trip was amazing, we traveled from Estonia to Helsinki ^^.

Certainly looked beautiful!

that first photo ...
Anyways... I never got to that rooftop bar when I was in Helsinki because "private party". Glad you shared this to show what I missed! :)

Ha, the Dutch translation fits my personality, right? Ah, that is a bummer @r00sj3! Glad that I could share this with you ;-)

it just fits in so many ways.... :D

I laughed... such a bad joke... haha xD

you could take that in so many different ways

First thing I thought was "I don't need an arrow for that" ;)

Hahahaha, that first pic is golden, thanks @escapist for capturing it! 😂

Are you trying to make me look bad by linking my not best pictures from the rooftop, because my money shots are here! 😈

I honestly think that the other photographs look better! Hahaha, yes, that is a solid one.

You got a 40.35% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @rubencress!

Cool initiative @ocd! works like a charm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13