Rock with Green Balls!!

in #travel5 years ago

Rock with Green Balls!!

IMG-1471.jpg
As most of you already know, I was on vacation at Scottburgh on the South Coast of KwaZulu Natal in South Africa, where I was enjoying some nice walks on the rocks during low tide. During one such walk, I spotted, this spot of green in between all the other colors!! On closer inspection, you can see that it is some kind of plant with round ball like leaves!!
IMG-1472.jpg
Unfortunately the close up photos, are out of focus!!
IMG-1474-2.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at Scottburgh in the KwaZulu Natal Province, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

frogs eggs?

No, it is a plant, and it is sea water, as far as I know we don't have frogs in salt water in South Africa, I don't know if you get them elsewhere in the world though.

@rynow,
I think those are looks like eggs! You captured them nicely!

Cheers~

Amazing photography and looks like .

Thank you.

Congratulations @rynow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.
You made more than 160000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 165000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you.

Such a beautiful photography with well description.

Thank you so much!!

Nature never forget to amaze us hahah :D

I agree!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24