Holiday diary - day 19, Friday

in #travel6 years ago

D0B93042-5D72-4AD2-A0A3-E0552DB0E024.jpeg

I, @missmau and Little L are on a holiday. We thought it might be a nice idea to keep a diary, day to day about what we are doing and what every day of our holiday is like.

So to give you an insight of how we experience a well deserved period of free time read below!

Day 19 of our holiday

Almost the end of our holiday. And there has not happened a log today.

We helped a friend pack her stuff into the car because she was leaving. Not that she needed much help because when we got there the whole car was already stuffed to the roof with all the stuff used in the past weeks to camp. She had a holiday in a tent. Something I would never do ever in my life. Did the camping thing when I was a teenager. Nowadays I need more luxury and at least a real and good bed. I like to call it tobben with a tent, caravan or camper.

For Lunch we went back to the restaurant mentioned in earlier this week. It was great again! Tomorrow we’ll be experiencing our last day here. So that would involve the swimming pool again I’m afraid lol
13AE4C24-BB0C-4266-8987-EEE713AE5C11.jpeg


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Tobben with a tent 😂😂 Almost over but I hope you are well rested and up for the trip home.

An incredibly lovable region. you beautifully choose places to your rest, I love. the dish you have got tasted appears heavenly and mouth-watering. I believe that their look is completely encouraged via the taste further as scrumptious as it's miles lovely. Based on your depiction, it's extremely tasty. Exceptionally else, I loved crabs and fish within the closing picture.

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25