Tomorrow I am back with my family - yeah!

in #travel5 years ago

IMG_5872.JPG
My last 'best' burger from Gothenborg

The profession of an Apple consultant includes traveling and visiting conferences. That's just that.

I never complain about that. The knowledge I get there and conversations I have with fellow techies is priceless.

But although visiting foreign cities is certainly fun, I also like to be at home.

It is long days that I make during the conference. The days start early and end late. And then there are evening activities that the conference organizes to relax with the co-attendees. Although fun, also very tiring. Return to the hotel room every day late in the evening and leave early the next day.

And when the conference days are over, it is then waiting for the flight back home.

How happy I will be to see @missmau and my little miss L again, and to cuddle them. I have heard that little miss L misses me a lot. Now that she is older she finds it increasingly difficult that dad is away from home for a week.

And so I am very happy when I see my girls again.

A few more hours!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png

Sort:  

Ok I missed you to ! No one to take a piss at here, Oh and 6 oclock the race are u watching?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80