Pleasure in the water

in #travel6 years ago

I want to share some photos when I'm in a river. I am on vacation to a place far from the city or precisely in the interior of Pidie district in Mane district. The road to this river is Tangse - Meulaboh.

Saya ingin berbagi beberapa photo saat saya berada di sebuah sungai. Saya berlibur kesebuah tempat yang jauh dari kota atau tepatnya di pedalaman kabupaten Pidie di kecamatan Mane. Jalan untuk menuju sungai ini adalah jalan lintas Tangse - Meulaboh.

Take a look at some of my friends are taking a bath and enjoying the flow of clear and cold river water.

Lihatlah beberapa teman saya sedang mandi dan menikmati aliran air sungai yang jernih dan dingin.

image

image

image

The long journey was not felt when we washed the body with the water of this river.

That is my holiday trip and my friends, I hope you all also enjoy my offerings. And thank you for reading my blog.

Perjalanan yang jauh seakan tidak terasa saat kami membasuh badan dengan air sungai ini.

Itulah perjalanan liburan saya dan teman-teman saya, saya harap anda semua juga menikmati persembahan saya. Dan terima kasih telah membaca blog saya.


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Menyenangkan nampaknya.. jd ingat masa kecil suka mandi di kali. He he

Terima kasih kawan. Sukses selalu untuk anda.
Pajan2 nteuk ta manoe inan sige hhh

Doa y sama untuk mu.

Ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82