Life is either a daring adventure or nothing, Malaysian Diaries!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Everyone,

Every man’s life ends the same way. It is only the details of how he lived and how he died that distinguish one man from another.

~ Ernest Hemingway

Life is the best gift of God, and it should be spent impressively. This is so true, those who think big do big in their life. One should travel around the world, just to know how beautifully this mother Earth was created by the God. This thing, the travelling reshapes our thoughts in a very positive & effective way.

Couple of days ago, I went Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman and then Dungun sea side. When I started the journey it was very hot weather although it seemed cloudy yet it was hot. Here comes the initial selfie for you all.

1.jpg

Here we go, with everything pleasant including the mood and face lol. You can feel the excitement in my eyes, how much excited I was to enjoy my Malaysian Tour.

2.jpg

Getting out of the crowded Kuala Lumpur. Look at the greenery alongside the road. A perfect path to go for a long derive, pretty much sure about it ;)
3.jpg

Cool breeze and that mighty tree was giving me romantic touch to enjoy my long journey. Yes, the biggest source of oxygen are trees and we should take good care of these trees to save the environment from toxic gases.
5.jpg

China Town, as it is said Chinese like to reside in cool place, foggy or may be mountaineer area. It was giving a very soothing touch to eyes.

6.jpg

Time to change the dress, to make myself light. Stayed on some cafeteria to relax myself so that I can drive easily. Inst this hat is so cool :P ?
10.jpg

Here I reached the destination, Oh my God the noise of the waves was too damn high and the cool breeze attracting me towards the sea-side.

7.jpg

For a while I sat here just to rejoice myself with those silent waves. Trees of coconut, sand, silent waves and the blue sky too much fun ;)

36931633_1702549813160967_1642005811607633920_n.jpg

How actually I enjoyed this wonderful trip by playing with the waves of this mighty sea, I would share the net part of the story in my other blog. Keep appreciating :)

Until Next time..

Ba-Bye!!

All the pics were taken with S3 Verizone

Sort:  

Hi @salmanbukhari Your post is inspirational gift that says the truth

The actor and singer of India Abhishek Bachchan, wisely said:

"There are two great days in a person's life , the day we are born and the day we discover why. A birthday is just another day where you go to work and people give you love. Age is just a state of mind, and you are as old as you think you are. You have to count your blessings and be happy"

Have a wonderful Sunday
A hug

Thanks for your positive feedback :)

Hi @salmanbukhari The feeling is gratitude, and it feels even better when you express it!
Sometimes it’s easy to forget all the gifts and blessings we have received in our lives, and then it’s good to remind ourselves how much we have to be thankful for.

Have a happy Monday
A big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30