Travel brings power and love back into your life

in #travel5 years ago

Hello Guys!

Life is a very uncertain thing, you never know you will see the other day or not. One thing is very much definite and that is how do you respond to life. Whether you go for a simple and normal lifestyle or you reshape the definition of adventure by travelling around the globe. Yes, traveling is the one thing that assures you happiness whatever the conditions are.

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.
― St. Augustine

Today, I would like to share some of the glimpse of my last year's tour to Northern and green side of the Pakistan. It was a seven hours trip from Gujrat to Mirpur to inhale the pure and clean air of the mighty Mirpur.
BeautyPlusMe_20171017134719_save.jpg

I was news broadcaster by profession at that time and it was much needed break. All the media related person must know how hectic media job job is. So, i was a sigh of relief for me to recharge myself so that I could perform better.

BeautyPlusMe_20171017140326_save.jpg

Cool breeze was blowing to welcome as we approached the chilled Mirpur in the month of April. Every travelling gives me sort of a new learning experience. It actually enables me to put my poetic nature to observe the beauty of the place with keen eyes. Believe you it really fascinates me.

BeautyPlusMe_20171015101454_fast.jpg

I have a few more pictures of this particular visit to Mirpur which will i share later. My point is never ask for a simple and normal life rather make your life more charming, more adequate and perfect through your own vision. Travelling is the best way to make your life even more better ;)

BeautyPlusMe_20171017134616_save.jpg

Take your good care,

Ba-Bye :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77