Sort:  

I love this remarkable blog @sardrt Such fine photography of some very picturesque landscape. (U & R)

many thanks my dear! Have a nice day!

Thos place is incredible. I see you love taking photo of flowers :-)

many thanks

beautiful photography i fan your photography.

many thanks

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

What an amazing place! Going to Netherland in two weeks, I may check this out! :)

deserves a view but make sure it's open!

Hi,
I would love to visit this park, the flowers are so beautiful.

i agree

Great to see these images; I like them. The funny thing is that I'm native Dutch and lived all my live in the Netherlands but never visited the Keukenhof, despite all the positive remarks.

I wanted to see this park for a long time .. really beautiful. Thanks for visiting my blog

Che meraviglia... E che colori... Bellissime foto, complimenti

grazie mille...il posto è davvero splendido

Thanks for you

Bellissimo, ci siamo stati l'anno scorso per il viaggio di nozze! Tu quest'anno?

noo, anche io lo scorso anno!

Noi siamo arrivati attorno al 20 maggio, pochi giorni prima che chiudesse. Purtroppo nei campi fuori erano già stati tagliati i fiori, ma lì abbiamo preso una bellissima giornata!

ah no..io in piena fioritura dei tulipani...eh! Che meraviglia...ci sono andata due volte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78