Sort:  

I see faces everywhere!

Molto belle! Grazie per la vista.

Did I say that right? I'm working on learning Italian.

grazie a te! Very good!

Bella la Sardegna!
Foto molto belle, queste pietre son davvero particoli, danno un tocco di mistico al paesaggio!

Grazie! Si il granito è una bella roccia... Fondamentale nel paesaggio di Sardegna

It is indeed beautiful. I wish one day i could visit there in the future . thanks for sharing your photos

Looks heavenly!!!

I want to visit Italy. @thelastlips what do you think.

About italy or sardrt?
@sardrt is an amazing writer.
Italy is wonderful, especially the south in my opinion.
Sardegna, Calabria, Sicilia, Puglia and Campania.
There are uncontaminated places and all to be discovered.

North Italy and Center Italy are for those who love historical cities or live nights in clubs or discos.

Grazie per i complimenti

I was talking about Italy.

Looks soooo beautiful!

Yes, as i said italy is beautiful.
Places near me are not so bad too :-)

Lovely!!!

Bellissima pietra il granito, così come belle le spiagge della Sardegna! Mio marito ha usato in passato questa pietra per alcune sculture ^_^

Eh... Noi abbiamo un bravissimo scultore, Nivola, che ha fatto gran belle cose con il ranito

You got a 32.14% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sardrt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13