Sort:  

Lovely place! I really like the bamboo because I never get to see that! Great photos @sardrt :)

Many thanks..

Very nice, wonderful nature.

thanks

very nice photography of my friends. and hope you are healthy always. and I really want to get from my friends @sardrt

Thanks

Güzel

nature at its best, this place is beautiful and it gives a sense of relaxation and romance , great place to go for relaxation and quiet time

wowwww ..
I love red flowering trees!
you have great photos. It relaxes me to watch!
congratulations

Many thanks

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Such a nice walkabout & photos!

many thanks

Sometimes we need visit or travel to botanical garden because plants gives us oxygen and receive CO2. So obviously plant or trees our friend. Thank You so much for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34