Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful post! I’ve been thinking about a trip to Greece! I need to save up some money to visit there. Some good friends of mine - 2 different couples took 2 week vacations to Greece this past summer and in Early October. My friend Connie’s parents grew up there and she visited all of the places where her parents and grandparents lived and went to church,etc!

Thank you very much. I would like to see all these islands ...! I love the islands (I live in an island!) I really want to visit them ...

What a beautiful place! Love the white houses!

many thanks!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @jpphotography and earned you a reward, in form of a 100% upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

thank a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29