North American Friday (and Friday Blue) - Santa Fe Depot, San Diego, CA

in #travel6 years ago

This is my entry for North American Friday, the daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts. To find out more about how to enter this contest or just to look at the great entries, you can go here.

This is the Santa Fe Depot in San Diego, the station where I boarded my train back to Los Angeles a few weekends ago. While it's not shown in this picture, the depot itself is from the Victorian Era, built in 1887, that looks incredible set against the modern buildings you see here. It was my first time taking the train from LA to San Diego and I completely loved it!

IMG_2395.JPG
schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70