YOUTUBERS _BEHIND THE SCENES_ with Abbe & Mikey [YouTubers are boring normal people_!] SebCam #57

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


After traveling over 1000 miles to meet my dream girl, we went to Subway for 2 minutes, then they just said to me; "BYEEE SEE YOU LATER!!!" ;)

I knew all along that I would never realistically be physically able to bike 2000 miles in 10 days, but I'd never expected to FLY FOR FREE?!!!! This never even crossed my mind!! At first I feel skeptical, like it cannot be for real, maybe there is some kind of scam when he asks for my Passport Info, but I take the "risk" with no other options available, and sure enough, he is for real!!!

A motivational and inspirational filmmaker example of the benefits of being absolutely unrealistic and unstoppable in your persistence towards successfully achieving your dreams.

It's not over, til it's over....

One Man..
One Camera...
One Journey...

THANKS to Dieter!!! (YouTube viewer) who says "my efforts deserve to be rewarded."
YOUTUBE CHANNEL: Dieterff

AbbeGirl
YOUTUBE CHANNEL
https://www.youtube.com/user/abbegirl...

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is #SebCam.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

WATCH ON YOUTUBE:

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")
Step 4. Take Action towards your dream...
Step 5. Repeat Steps 1 - 4!!!

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS on @DTube!!!


https://dlive.io/@sebcam

Exclusive Subscription https://onlyfans.com/sebcam

Sign Up TO GET PAID https://onlyfans.com/?ref=1967365

STEEMIT EVANGELIST.png

@SebCam One Man, One Camera, One Journey........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84