Snowy Winter @senseicat

in #travel5 years ago

snow.jpg

This photo was taken during a drive between Texas and New Mexico a few days ago. It is wonderful to envision snow especially for those who live in warmer climates.

Sort:  

@senseicat I do Love New Mexico, we lived in Gunnison co and we would travel for weekend getaways to Pagosa Springs co. Down on the New Mexico border, beautiful country! If my grown and married boys didn’t live up here in the NW I would move back to New Mexico🤔
Blue skies and snow👍

I would love to live in a place like this. Reminds me of some scenes near the end of Breaking Bad. Upvoted. I'm from Oregon. I love snow.

the winter is coming, XD good capture

Mystery beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Was this place high up in the mountains?

Tempat yang indah sekali

yeah its really amazing for those who live in warmer they should stay for couple of days and try to figure out the way to live if such areas they are going to enjoy this absolutey

Wow that beautiful scenery of that snowy mountain! I would love to visit a place so it looks amazing

Hi @senseicat
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 14upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

I live in Italy, at Turin. The winter clima is the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29