Solo hike on April 14-15. Part 4: crocuses.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0223.jpgBe sure to click on the image to view full screen!

EN: This is a continuation of the story about hike to the Kukul. For those who are interested: Part 1, Part 2, Part 3UA: Це продовження розповіді про похід на Кукул. Для тих, кому цікаво: Частина 1, Частина 2, Частина 3
I approached the ridge and again walked away from the route in search of a bunker. It is located not far from the route and I easily found it. Unfortunately, I did not find a large entrance, and I did not want to climb through small windows.Я підходив до хребту і знову відійшов від маршруту в пошуках бункера. Він розташований недалеко від маршруту і я з легкістю його знайшов. На жаль, я не знайшов великого входу, а лізти через маленькі вікна не хотілося.

DSC_0175.jpg

Above it lay a snow that melted and dripped. It was necessary to make a decision: to climb and then wash clothes (replaceable for such underground descents, I did not have) or leave the next time.Зверху ще лежав сніг, що танув і капав. Треба було приймати рішення: лізти і потім прати одяг (змінної для таких підземних вилазок у мене не було) або залишити на наступний раз.
I plan to return here with my friends and so I decided to leave the study of the inside for the next time. This time I took a picture of what was visible from the windows. By the way, it is seen how even during the war, people did not just build, they built beautifully!Я планую ще сюди повернутися з друзями і тому вирішив залишити вивчення внутрішньої частини на наступний раз. На цей раз я сфотографував те, що було видно з вікон. До речі, видно як навіть під час війни, люди не просто будували, вони будували красиво!

DSC_0178.jpg

Leaving the inside for later I went on with and soon began a site where the snow had not yet melted. According to my observations, everything that was above 1500 meters remained covered with snow.Залишивши внутрішню частину на потім я пішов далі і незабаром почалась ділянка, де ще не розтанув сніг. За моїми спостереженнями все, що було вище 1500 метрів залишалося покрите снігом.
Ahead was the valley of Labeska. Approaching I found some beautiful crocuses.Попереду була полонина Лаб’єска. Наближаючись я знайшов кілька гарних крокусів.

DSC_0115.jpg

Then more ... more ... and more!Потім ще ... ще ... і ще більше!

DSC_0138.jpg

I started photographing them from all sides. After the gray forest, these spring flowers looked very beautiful.Я почав їх фотографувати з усіх боків. Після сірого лісу ці весняні квіти виглядали дуже красиво.
I got up even higher and saw more crocuses ... And I started to shoot them again, because they were even more beautiful ...Я піднявся ще вище і побачив ще більше крокусів... І знову почав їх знімати, тому що вони були ще красивіше ...

DSC_0231.jpg

When I was in the valleys - I was shocked by the number of crocuses! These were great crocus rugs. It seemed that they captivated everything!Коли я опинився на полонині - я був шокований кількістю крокусів! Це були великі килими з крокусів. Здавалося, що вони заполонили все!

DSC_0234.jpg

And again I could not stop ... The shutter of the camera worked without stopping.І знову я не міг зупиниться ... Затвор апарату клацав без зупинки.

DSC_0251.jpg

I decided to stop and have lunch in this valley. During lunch, I took pictures of crocus, who fought his way through a piece of old carpet.Я вирішив зупиниться і пообідати на цій полонині. Під час обіду я помітив крокус, який пробився через шматок старого килима.

DSC_0255.jpg

DSC_0246.jpg

After dinner, I again, as if for the first time I took a picture of crocuses and went on.Після обіду я ще раз, як ніби в перший раз сфотографував крокуси і пішов далі.

DSC_0247.jpg

DSC_0250.jpg

DSC_0210_DSC_0212-3 images.jpg

Then I had to put on shoe covers, because the snow was deep, and my feet fell knee-deep in the snow.Тут довелося вже надіти бахіли, тому що сніг був глибоким, а ноги провалювалися по коліна в сніг.

DSC_0262.jpg

I went to the ridge Kukul and then I met Chornohora. She was always gorgeous! In the air there was a "haze", but it is not only in the freezing winter. And there's nothing to complain about. In general, the weather was good.Я вийшов на хребет Кукул і тут мене зустріла Чорногора! Вона як завжди була чудова! В повітрі був «серпанок», але його немає тільки у морозну зиму. І тут нічого скаржитися. Загалом погода була гарною.

DSC_0267.jpg

I could go down a bit and stop at the valley Kukul. But so does most tourists and there is always crowded.Я міг би трохи спуститися і зупиниться на полонині Кукул. Але так робить більшість туристів і там завжди багатолюдно.
And since it was still a solo trip, I went further along the ridge to the Zakukul valley.І оскільки це все ж був соло похід, я пішов далі по хребту до полонини Закукул.
On the way, I met several more tourists, but nobody was going to Zakukul valley. I was neither against nor for a company. I like to retire with nature, but I'm not against a pleasant company.По дорозі я зустрів ще кілька туристів, але на полонину Закукул ніхто не збирався. Я не був ні проти, ні за компанію. Мені подобається усамітнитися з природою, але я не проти приємній компанії.
I will not bother you with a long story and leave a part of the story for the next time.Не буду утомлювати довгою розповіддю і залишити частину історії на наступний раз.
to be continued...далі буде...

All photos were taken by me.Всі фотографії зроблені мною.
CameraNikon D3100
LensAF-S DX VR Zoom-Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationKukul, Ukraine

P.S. I thank everyone who is interested and who reads my posts for attention. If you have questions or want to discuss something, write comments. Thank you!P.S. Я дякую всім, кому цікаві і хто читає мої пости за увагу. Якщо у вас є питання або ви хочете щось обговорити - пишіть коментарі. Дякую!
Sort:  

Such a beauty

Remember that the photo conveys only a part of this beauty. In fact, everything looks much more beautiful. Thank you!

Яка краса! Аж дух перехоплює, отак дивишся на ці височезні гори, на море крокусів, і не віриться що те теж Україна... А назви дивні Кукул, Лаб’єска - це мабудь від сусідів запозичено?

Дуже багато назв з румунської. Наприклад: "Кукул" в перекладі - "зозуля", "Петрос" - кам'яний.
А ще саме в цьому районі проходить "старий кордон" між Чехословаччиної та Польщою.
Дякую за коментар!

beautiful

Дуже гарно...! Чудовий тревел...

Дякую! Це легкий похід вихідного дня (ПВД). "Матрацний"... ;-)
Дуже багато туристів йдуть саме на Кукул, тому що цей район біля залізниці і можна встигнути його пройти за день. Я це натякаю, що кожний зможе там побувати... ;-)

Читаю із задоволенням дякую.

Дуже вдячний! :-)

Very cool indeed!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sgorenko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=solo-hike-on-april-14-15-part-3-crocuses


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

OMG, that flower field is amazing!

I agree with you. I could not choose just a few photos, because there were so many of them ... In the end, I decided that I would devote a whole part of the story to the crocuses.
Thanks for the comment!

wow, this post just got better and better as I scrolled down. Beautiful shots. These flowers remind me of home and the first to pop up on a warm day after a long winter. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you! I'm very glad that you liked the post and did not expect such a reaction from the public. Initially, I thought that the crocuses paid too much attention and could cut this topic, but ... as it was written above - all the photos looked good and I could not choose only one or two of them ...

Отличный пост. Цветы на фоне гор - очень красиво.

Спасибо! В этом году я попал как раз на сезон крокусов.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86