Amazing travel from FACEBOOK to STEEMIT. Introducemyself

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. I am very happy to introduce myself here on this world wide platform for sharing different views eachother in different articles.
Myself I am Shahid Ahmad koka 22 years old .belongs from J&K ( INDIA).I m currently studying in BSC final year in Govt Degree College Kulgam.i like to enjoy on these types of platforms in which different types of peoples around the world are sharing ideas with eachother.i am very thankful to my friend as well as my maternal_uncle @mubarikahmad who helped and provide me such a great opportunity to express my feelings ideas about this platform.
Keep supporting
IMG_20180917_195511.jpg

Thanks
Regards: Shahid koka

Sort:  

Hey Shahid

hay welcome to my circle.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks fr support.

Welcome to Steem, @shahid-koka!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3333 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit Shahid,
Its STEEMIT not Steemit Thats in the tiltle and first line you could info this bu button edit 😉😇
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thanks fr being with me and show me the command .
I m very thankful of you as you show me the right way to fulfill my mistake in the line of my title.

Keep supporting me @brittandjosie thankyou.

Thanks @viewsky

Hit back thanks

welcome my friend,,, hope you enjoy and get great experince here :)

Thanks hope you all will support me anyway

wish all the best dude

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Ok thnks alot

Welcome to steemit. keep blogging 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23