CAN YOU GO THROUGH KOREA WITHOUT KOREAN? | SOS TRAVEL

in #travel6 years ago


I get this question often in my Twitch live stream and I want to answer this question as detailed as I possibly can to get the point across!

Getting around South Korea without Korean is possible! Here are a few basic things to know and understand when doing so!

If you still have any more questions, ask away in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi shaunonsite,
Thank you for putting forward this video. I enjoyed it very much and because of you I am looking forward in visiting South Korea

Woo hoo! Happy to hear that!

Like watching your vids getting a perspective on a whole different country is very interesting and you give out a lot of great tips

Thanks for watching! Hope it helps when you get here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09