A gorgeous London panorama shot

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

If you follow my Steemit profile, you probably know that I love to travel, and I love sharing amazing pictures.

Today I saw this fantastic London panorama shot as I visited Pixabay, and I wanted to share it with all of you. Take a look at the picture, and I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.

london-1405911.jpg
Picture from Pixabay

In the picture, we can see the Millenium bridge, a bridge for pedestrians in London. On the left side of the picture St. Paul's Cathedral, one of the most famous landmarks in the city of London.

Give me an upvote if you like the picture, and do not forget to follow me @siggiboy81 on Steemit for more posts like this one in the future.

Want to watch more beautiful pictures? Check one of these posts:

Sort:  

Cities do look greater at night

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 2.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @siggiboy81!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28