Ljubljana by Night

in #travel6 years ago

As promised, I present to you

Ljubljana by Night

DSC_0180.jpg

In my previous post Ljubljana by Day I took you with me on a little stroll around this beautiful town. I fell in love with the architecture, river, bridges and nature in the middle of a busy city.

DSC_0189.JPG

DSC_0196.jpg

Like I already mentioned, my visit was not for travel purposes, I came here on a business trip. But there, in the middle of meetings, hotels and work, I somehow made time to take some photos. If you are in to photography, you know that we use every opportunity for that "amazing shot". My daily work has nothing to do with photography, but some way or another camera has been my faithful companion.

DSC_0168.jpg

DSC_0174.jpg

DSC_0178.jpg

Over the years I made it a habit of mine to carry it where ever I go and I never regretted that decision. There is always something interesting worthy of remembering, like this town. Ljubljana was amazing to see during the day, but night brought a different and equally beautiful city in front of my lenses.

DSC_0206.jpg

DSC_0207.jpg

Untitled1.jpg

It was a perfect ending to my little trip, and once again a reminder how little things can inspire us to travel more and look for those amazing shots.

I hope that you liked those photos. Be sure to follow as there sure will be more!

Sort:  

Ljubljana is one of my favorite places in Europe! I've been to Slovenia three times.

It is amazing, I agree! I'll be back there for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73