Sjennon sees the World #50 - Going from Jawa to Bali, Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago

I've been almost a week at my family and it's time to move on

Ofcourse, me leaving can't happen without a bang. That's why they invited a bunch family members to have one last supper with me. This was the day where I had to pose for about every minute with another family member. It was crazy.

header.png

Over the course of this week, I met so many people. So many happy people to see me. It was a bit overwhelming. It was a good week, but now another adventure awaits me in Bali.

They dropped me at the airport, and off I go!

As usual Asian flights, my legs were stuck.

]

Which made me so jealous of the guy next to me..

My jealousy didn't have to last long though. There were some empty seats in front of me - which happened to be at the emergency exit. I was invited to come and sit there. I happily did so.

Why did I want to sit so badly at the emergency exit? Well, this is why.

I was having a little celebration with myself right there! Anyway, an hour flight to go!

After landing, I got picked up my @mammasitta's own cabbie. Wohoo!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, India, Indonesia and the USA (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your travels. Hope that flight was not so bad at the emergency row :)

Ooh, it was wonderful!

So amazing that I could live a little piece of Bali through your travels :)
🌺

Oooh, stay tuned dear @mammasitta, as more is to come!

Uhm....I think you have this problem in ALL flights..... you're freaking TALL woman !!!!! :P

Surprisingly not in European ones :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89