Beauty of Miscellanies in Keumsan-sa Temple, Korea

in #travel6 years ago

Unlike other temples, there were small and beautiful stuffs in Keumsan-sa temple.
In my experience, the beauties were scattered everywhere around us, as the truth was not far from us.

I believe we can find the beauty when we are ready to realize the nature of the beauty.
I had enough time to look around the temple when I visited Keumsan-sa temple.
So I tried to look around this temple deliberately.
There were many stuffs not special at first glance, that ordinary stuffs turned into very special to me.

The simple piles of the stones and pebbles, the grass on the steps and the simple walls, all of those simple and ordinary existences waked me up and made my eyes to be opened.

_6130023.JPG

_6130087.JPG

_6130021.JPG

_6130091.JPG

_6130153.JPG

_6130152.JPG

I could see a daddy embracing his baby.
Maybe, this time must be a paradise to him. Nothing is important than the moment for a Dady to embracing his baby. So he seemed to experience the paradise in this world.

I was also in paradise as the daddy. Just looking for that daddy and the baby made me happy.
Babies seem a guide to the Paradise.

_6130035.JPG

_6130187.JPG

It was wonderful experience for me to observe everything around me sitting under the thick leaves of a wood.

I’d like to share this emotion with my fellow Steemians.

Sort:  

lovely pics

Beautiful location in Korea.

I could almost feel the calm and joy you are experiencing when the time you saw the father and the baby...I also enjoy the beauty that surrounds the temple merely by staring the photos that you shared.

Thank you @slowwalker for slowly walking and sharing the beauty of your sorroundings...

temple keumsan-sa is very amazing,i love the history of korean,the masterpiece of great sir @slowwalker

@slowwalker,
To reach the Nirwana - Ultimate goal of all Buddhists, we all need places like you photography here! It's beautiful, and I feel calm by watching these scenery! Lives with busy towns and surrounded by lots of vehicle sounds, sometimes I feel this is not what we need! So, the places like you shared here are the extract places to reach what we all called as ultimate peace! Great photography and thank you, it gives me a little break to this continuous running life!

Cheers~

Fantastic shots I the big fan of photography I am also a photographer but at small level ...keep doing these posts

nice article !

@slowwalker, Yep...you said right things. Keumsan-sa temple has very unique fashionable stuffs. Very cool background with naturalize trees. Tree shades less our tired with walking around temple's around area. The stones and pebbles really amazing to everyone. Of course, my heart deeply touching your photo clicks around environment.

Nothing is important than the moment for a Dady to embracing his baby.

Yep...It's very closely feel to mine. I remember my childhood memories also. My father preserve me and embraced me like these those days. Thank you for shared impressive moment with fellow steemians. Triple gem bless you.

A kid feel safe in dad arms. It is the best place as they feel protect and comfort in between them. But I feel that every temple have a story behind it. So is there any story behind this temple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84