On the Boat in Sunchoen Bay

in #travel5 years ago

It was already late to go to the summit of the hill to look down the whole scape. So mom and me got on the boat.
It was luck, we could get on last time of the day.
The landscape seen from the boat was so impressive.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Looking around on the boat was so fantastic.
The guide was excellent, she was really a professional speaker.

She explained about the ecosystem of this Suncheon bay.
Suncheon bay was the paradise of the birds.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

The migratory birds were staying in Suncheon bay in Winter season.
When we got there, Winter was ending.
So, there was not many birds as in winter.
The guide said that the birds could survive in this affluent mud area even in Winter.

Almost of the migratory birds were leaving.

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
First photography! It's really amazing and a great landscape photography I have ever seen! Excellent work!

Cheers~

Awesome place .very beautiful bird photoshoot.. I like it my friend.. @slowwalker ,I'm using steemit first, please support me and follow me

Beautiful, did u shoot with an iPhone?

Wow excellent natural view.It are looking so beautiful.

indeed a boy must make mother happy for the pleasure of our mother, rarely do we see and hear a child happy mother like mister @slowwalker I salute you, I take knowledge from you will make your mother happy, thank you master slowwallker who has opened my mind to make mother happy

That is a peaceful place. Thanks for sharing.
Resteemed :-)

@slowwalker, You were lucky to went boat trip on the river and awesome scenery of the Suncheon bay. The birds scene deeply attract to our mind. The sky brilliant for boat trip. Your captured professionally of river waves.

Great view with a peaceful atmosphere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83