Whole View from the Small Hill in front of the Villa

in #travel5 years ago

There was a small hill in front of the villa.
Climbing up the hill, I saw a grave who made this garden.

_2090331.JPG

I thought they built the grave here intentionally.
The owner of this grave seemed to really love his garden, so he’d like to enjoy his garden even after the death.

The reason why they set up this grave close to the villa was the reflection of their view of life and death, in my though.

The humble pavilion was stood near the summit.

_2090320.JPG

_2090321.JPG

It was a nice place. I could see the whole view of the villa.
The panorama was really a something. I sat there for a while.

_2090327.JPG

_2090326.JPG

_2090329.JPG

There was a mountain looking down the garden and the villa from far away.

_2090328.JPG

Sort:  

There must be a certain peace that comes with being buried in the spot you love most. I would think this to be especially true for a person who loved their garden. From your photos I can see why he picked that lovely spot.

@slowwalker, This place have natural essence but very beautiful and raw essence too and hope that you've had amazing time here.

And in my opinion there is life after death and definitely it's reflecting as Owner of this Garden put lot of efforts and developed this Garden with love and care and now he is living the essence of it after death also.

Stay Blessed.

That looks like a very beautiful place to visit spiritual as well thanks so much for sharing.

It looks a very soothing place.. And it makes me consider more about the location of grave. Normally we don't see a grave in the garden. But it looks like as you say they see life and death inseparable.

It is very peaceful. Like it very much!!

reallyyy beautiful places!! & great shotttt

@slowwalker, Firstly I want to say your photo clicks so professional. It's beauty to looks more times. Glorious visual seems top on little hill.

The owner of this grave seemed to really love his garden, so he’d like to enjoy his garden even after the death.

I'm pretty appreciating your explanation. That was correct I believe. Front of the highest mountains amazing to see. Whole villa structure shown from small hill. Especially pond and villas.

Im moving to Thailand in search for a simpler life.. these type of posts gives me hope that I will find it someday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice place

Posted using Partiko Android

I am surprising to seeing your great photography with the great location. Today you share such a some beautiful photos with beautiful green nature. It look our countries village garden house. Love this great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80