Smoking Places with Smokingnate Featuring: Conrad Hilton Hotel Dubai "The Arrival" with Smokingnate & Smokinglems. Part-1of4

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I would like to give you a tour on a hotel that we stayed in when my wife watched a concert of her favorite childhood singer in Dubai together with my mother-in-law . Me and my son created a music video to give you a better experience of our adventure. We would also to let you experience and feel that you are also there. Let me introduce to you, Conrad Hilton Hotel Dubai.

Conrad Hilton Hotel is a 5 star hotel located 10 kilometer from Dubai airport. We checked in for one night stay and enjoyed the day. We arrive there during the afternoon where me and my son stayed in our room and played PS3 while my wife and mother in-law went to the concert. They have an elegant lobby where you can relax and rest after a long travel when you arrive in the hotel. Furniture looks nice, elegant, and enough to accommodate everybody. Decorations on the walls are modern and nice. I like how they made the style of the column, marble cladding with engraved flowers. But what strikes me most is the big yellow marble with glowing light at the back which is located on the one side of the wall. Everything was good, staff are very accommodating and friendly, everywhere you go and speak with are smiling and willing to help. When we arrived in the room, we where surprised how big was the room. They have a living room, a Cozy sofa and a descent television where me and my son play Ps3 while waiting for his mother and grandmother arrive from the concert. Their room is wonderful, a king or maybe a queen size bed it is and also a descent television. The outside view for me is not that striking for me but its ok. Overall, its good.

That's all for now guys! Stay tuned on the Part-2 of Smoking Places with Smokingnate Featuring: Conrad Hilton Hotel Dubai where my son and I are going to bring you for a stroll in the Worldtrade Center in Dubai.

BYE!!!

If you like my post , please follow and upvote
Smokinglems. By this you are helping me to share more of my adventures.

Philippines:
@steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle)
@precise
@cloh76.witness
@ausbitbank
The ALLIANCE:
@noblewitness (@sircork)
@enginewitty
@thekitchenfairy
Others:
@teamsteem
@curie
@blocktrades
@jerrybanfield
@themarkymark
@aggroed
@roelandp
@timcliff
@gtg
@pharesim
@gmuxx

If ever you haven’t voted any witness,
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.And don't forget @blocktrades!!!

To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you and have a great Steemit day!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning my witness. However, that one is no longer active as I have joined the @noblewitness team. Please consider changing your vote. Thanks.

No problem. Thanks

Travel tour... Mukhnag enjoy si nate-nate natin ahh... Maganda yung view... Relaxing...

Enjoy na enjoy brad. Di ko gusto landscape dyan, may mas maganda pa, soon. 😊👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by smokinglems from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 09 July 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86