#Ulog 2: Day 3 in Singapore

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

b.jpg

a.jpg

We woke up early in a Sunday morning. Our itinerary is Universal Studious. These youngsters are very excited to try all the rides if it’s possible.

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

After an hour of trip via train, here we are in Universal Studious. This is a famous place for amusement here in Singapore.

f.jpg

I saw Manilyn Monroe dancing in front of this building.

g.jpg

No overtaking. See the yellow lines? Hehe

h.jpg

Having fun with these animals from the Madagascar movie.

i.jpg

Calling all Autobots.

j.jpg

Up close and personal with this Autobot. He looks like BumbleBee with a blue color. No Decepticons allowed here.

k.jpg

l.jpg

Shades are ready. The car is ready. And we’re all ready to watch the Transformers in 5D. The scenes are very realistic and you can’t help yourself but to scream in every action. 5D cinema is the best. It’s my second time to experience watching it but I’m still amazed.

m.jpg

I told myself that I will not try this again, but I did it again. And, it’s still scary. Stubborn me. Hehe. Thank God it only lasted for 5 minutes.

IMG-20180506-WA0084.jpg

IMG-20180506-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20180506-WA0081.jpg

After almost 8 hours in the Universal Studious, we went to the Gardens by the Bay to witness the Supertree Grove dancing lights. It’s my first time to watch the lights dancing with the music, very fascinating.

n.jpg

With my cousin, a magnificent background, Marina Bay Sands.

A whole day of the fun, we finally ran out of energy. We even forgot to eat our dinner, so we went to a grocery and bought something to eat in our accommodation. It was already midnight when we arrived to our crib.

After finishing my very late dinner, my body was recharged a bit. I was able to join the SteemGigs Discord Talk Show, unfortunately, I didn’t last longer.

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

What an unforgettable experience you've had in your third day of visit to Singapore, right?
Keep the vibes on @sn0white..
By the way, when are you returning back to Philippines?

I love SG and I love SG

Yep. Thank you @samal.
Going home tomorrow.

Singapore with love! Goodluck with your adventure @snowhite.

Much welcome friend!

SG is a beautyful country in the world.you enjoy so much...great.@snowhite

wow Singapore is awesome, would like to visit one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77