📷 Travel Diaries : Photography humanity : Giving smile and taking smile : juice stall boy story

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Travel photography : Giving Smile and taking smile

Today I was travelling on the road and I found a juice stall of coconut water. Then I went their and had a juice and relaxed myself from the hot temperature today. I found something interesting their which was a boy their, he was smiling and looking at me. I asked him that do he go to school he said no. He remains their only on the stall. We should not forget that God made us all and on this earth we all are equal and only difference is that they live their on the stalls and we in home, we should treat everyone nicely and always smile with them, it will give you pleasure. I clicked some photographs of the boy on the stall and sharing those with you, hope you will like them.

photos of the day collection

*Giving smile and taking smile from the boy. *
image

image

image

image
Myself at the counter

image

These photos have been clicked by me by 📷 phone vivo v7+ .

Giving smile and taking smile is the best thing in the world, so always smile and live humanity. Everyone is equal and only thing which is difference in us is money and status, some our poor and some are rich but we should see equality in everyone and treat everyone nicely. I love talking with poor people who live a different life style as compared to ourselves.

Have a nice day and upvote and resteem the post

Sort:  

Upvoted, following and waiting for more :-)

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sohailahmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68