A (very) rough guide to travelling to Mai Châu.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
From Ha Noi, take a taxi to Bến xe Yên Nghĩa.
(Have you ended up at Bến xe Mỹ Đình by mistake? Time to catch another taxi!)

DSCF0270.jpg

DSCF0273.jpg


Spend about 10 minutes looking at this timetable. Become increasingly confused.

DSCF0268.jpg


Give your Vietnamese friend 70,000 USD 70,000 VND and ask them to buy you a ticket. The bus will look like this:

DSCF0275.jpg


After about three to five hours, get off the bus when you see this sign (you gotta be quick!)

DSCF0386_modified.jpg


Meet with your local tour guide.....

DSCF0281.jpg


.....and his assistant.

DSCF0450.jpg


To be continued.....

Sort:  

It looks like ytcomcenter2 is pretending to be you and downvoting people.

Your bot votes me negative? Hello?
https://steemit.com/spanish/@rosepac/butterfly-resting-in-middle-of-the-field

¿You have some kind of problem with my publication?

Hi @rosepac - botmaxu745 is one of the bots run by @camillesteemer. She has at least 60 accounts. If you look at the votes on my posts you will see about 10 flags on each - all from the same bot network. You can find more info here:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@themarkymark/steemit-defense-league-is-dead
and here,
https://busy.org/@johngreenfield/abuse-fighter-steemit-doofus-league-accounts

Sorry. My apologies -I think it's said like that-.

What evil to want to go against the identity of another person. What do they have against you? :/

I have read what you have passed me, ¡A Million Thanks!

I flagged them for spamming and copying content a few months ago. I guess they didn't take it so well :/

OMG Brave cowards. If I could help with something..
Just say it. Although I suppose not.
I will have to be watching over this topic more often.. Force. :)

Thanks! Unfortunately not much can be done at the moment - probably just look out for flags from accounts with low voting power and no posts - most likely it will be the same network.

I am curious. Did you down vote me? Or is someone using your name to downvote? I really don’t care, but a comment with a downvote would make sense.

I’m really not sure as the downvotes seem to be obscured. But someone, if not you, is using your name to downvote. I bring it to your attention in the event you start seeing retaliation from people. I don’t do that. But there are others that the account is down voting.

This guy did the same to me. He downvoted me for using a bot. Yet this guy uses bots... LMAO

Hello @soma909.
Thanks for flagging my post for using a bot... The downvote didn't hurt, I just find the circumstances really funny...
https://steemit.com/photography/@still-observer/country-storm-2018-07-10-22-26-20
LOL
Just looked at your wallet. The thing is you use bid bots too....
Yet you are going around on your alt account @christisthebest and flagging people for using a bot... I barely promoted the post.
I kind of tempted to make a post about you and your abuse. You should refrain from this kind of action.
Would you like me to flag your posts?

I don’t think it was soma. It was ytcomcenter2 pretending to be soma.

Hmmmm. What would be the point to impersonate such an account as @soma909...
People are weird.

Hi - if you check my reply to @rosepac at the top of the thread I've included some links with more info about the bot accounts which are run by @camillesteemer.

OK thanks for the info. What an ass some people are...

Thanks for this funny travel guide. 😂

I'm going to assume there was something wrong with the electronic timetable that day. Unless I'm missing something totally obvious I can't see any destinations on the display! I think the actual travel time is usually under 3 hours - I just happened to get the bus that was delivering mail and supplies to various shops along the way.

Uahhhahahah! What an adventure! 😂

funny

Hey, is your bot downvoting people for any particular reason? . If not yours we should report it. Cheers!

Did same to me... He says he is downvoting for using bots. Yet you check his wallet and he uses bots. LOL

Thanks for sharing :D

@soma909 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72