Evening in Split (Croatia) at Bačvice Beach Resort

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

I came today to my favorite town in Croatia - Split. It's the biggest town in our country after our capitol city of Zagreb.

Split has probably 200 000 citizens and lots of them have changed their place of residence after Croatia became a part of European Union looking for better life and the quality of it.

The best thing about Split is our beautiful and clean Adriatic Sea.

Every summer at the same time I am at the same place - at Bačvice Beach Resort. It's a very cool place for day and night life with lots of restaurants, coffee bars and night clubs.

I prefer day life at Bačvice because the way how I spend my time there at the beach looks like this: I come to the beach and find my best bar, order some drink and jump to the sea while my drink waits for me. After the swim, I come back to the bar, enjoy my time and the drink and after that it's the same loop every day.

In the afternoons I always find some place on the beach out of the bars, lying, swimming, watching at the blue sky and enjoying my time.

Life without Split would be boring to me...

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @pfunk for newest Steemit witness news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Vote for @felixxx and @b0y2k (witnesses)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Croatia is really beautiful place i also visit here such a amazing view on beach lovely

if you don't mind upvote me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73