My Top Favorite Beaches - part 1

in #travel6 years ago

My happy place is the beach. The beach relaxes and inspires me. I took hundreds of pictures of beaches and now it is time to share them with my fellow steemians.

These photos were taken in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands.

This beach is called Brewer's Beach. It is a local beach, not yet commercialized, like others. Breathtaking, serene, fine sand and clear waters. Close to airport, you can see the planes taking off!

This beach is where locals gather for holidays or community events. They bring tables and chairs and food.... and party.

I love this beach, do you?

brewers1.jpg

brewers2.jpg

brewers3.jpg

brewers4.jpg

brewers7.jpg

2divider.png

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

Sort:  

wow what a cool beach

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85