Karaoke Night 90's Night. Steemfest

in #travel5 years ago


Hi everyone. It's I.J. @steemcafe. Steemfest Baby! My good friends @coruscate, @anomadsoul & I will be hosting Karaoke Night Saturday night at Steemfest.

Dress up in your 90's outfits. It's about to go down. Shout out to @larrymorrison @ogc #mypic @joepate47. Wish you were with we.

Giant shout out to @roelandp & the @steemfest crew. See you in Poland.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish I could be there for that. I'd totally be down for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi man. Thanks for watching and commenting Hey we having Steem Creators Conference in April in Austin. Better make that one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish it were that simple. I'll see if theres any way that's possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is awesome bro. Still no idea what I should wear haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro you better dress up. All the cool kids are doing it......You're a cool aren't you @crypto.talk ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you man

Posted using Partiko Android

Very funy man.

I want to see all that performances here in Dtube. You guys better record it all for us that can't attend it 😉

Hahaha. I'm sure a lot of people will be taping performances.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so.

Posted using Partiko Android

YEEEESSS!!! This is gonna be epic!!

U kno it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97