🛫Las Vegas to 🌍Los Angeles

in #travel5 years ago

1st fly of the day. 1 of many this month. End destination is Krakow for Steemfest. My speaking time is 10:45 am on day 1 Hope you can make it. Also be heading up a round table to see how we get Mass Adoption of Steem. That is going to be awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Where’s @larrymorrison?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gotta stay here and save America from student loan debt. It's our busy season.

Posted using Partiko Android

Understood 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Larry gets craft beer , show girls, and perfect weather. I get vodka, nerds, and the cold. Fair trade.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in Vegas as we speak! Beautiful day--

Hahaha. I just left. What are you in town for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. I just left. What are you in town for?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was in town for fun. The weather was great. I usually go about twice a year. My sister and brother in law play in poker tournaments. She's really good. Won 2 tournaments, one at Mirage and one at Harrahs. Did you know Tone Vays is having a conference there in January? If you care about him at all. he's having lots of big crypto people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14