😎My Own💞 Piece of 😈Heaven 😜

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

0608181659.jpg

The 😱madness that✈ is LAX💺. I found a slice of Awesome.😀 Hahaha. Steem, 🚌my 💓friends, you all, & me mad this possible. Thank you.🐕 #maxandmav 🐶
#dougNnug See you in little 🃏bit. Make me jealous. 🍝What are you 🍜having for 🍱dinner?🍣 #worldcup ⚽🏆

@steemcafe @larrymorrison @ogc @joepate47 @dnews @reseller @kpine @kenmelendez @happymoneyman @thehoneys

Sort:  

Have fun!!! Looking forward to all the updates!!! WHOOP !!! @eventspeaker I know you love travel! Check out I.J. !!

We had chicken tacos! Mmmm 🌮🙌🏻

Yum. Airplane food for me.

lol that hat...be safe, have fun.

Thanks bro. Got to keep it real @dtube

I like your friend cap
happy trip have fun

Thank you thank you.

La La Hollywood is good and bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30