Shooting Video & Hanging w/ Friends

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Everyone. A few of us got together to make content together for Steem last night. @prettynicevideo @boardgamegirl @steemcafe. Good times. Having Fun w/ great people. Who would you want to make videos with?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-shooting-video--hanging-w-friends-1531253543515.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3248.89 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18892.32
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

It was such a blast hanging out with everyone last night! Can't wait to do it again. What an awesome team. =)

Board game night Lady!!!! It is happening. You better come to terms with that. Believe that. Great you all got to come over. See you soon.

Those are incredible pix.
I love them. lovely surroundings.
Thank you for sharing us.
Have an awesome day.

I've been thinking on this for a minute steemcafe and I guess I'd like to make a follow up video with Tone Vays to go over his Steem Crypto Scam from a few years back. I wonder if he would change his mind at all...

well thought out. @patrickulrich scam? interesting. What was going down?

Tone is a complete bitcoin maximalist and thinks most any other coin is worthless.

Good shot friend, they look great, greetings

Mel Gibson...Nice, radical, NWO-exposing videos (actually full-length feature films.)

@mepatriot Did you watch the Joe Rogen interview with Mel Gibson. Pull it up; it is on youtube. It is a fantastic interview. Really good stuff. Thank you for sharing.

I probably have already, but I'll got doublecheck. Thanks for the tip.

Just listened to it. Kept waiting for the politics. Interesting stem cell therapy discussion, though....

beautiful moments can be together
I like.
if there was me there would be more fun

beautiful moments can be together
I like.
if there was me there would be more fun

beautiful moments can be together
I like.
if there was me there would be more fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76