War Wagon in Russia

in #travel6 years ago

Hi everyone. This is me @steemcafe infront of my friend from Steem @johnstone 's car. Fantastic. He gave a ride to the country. Good food, great company, and awesome time. Thank you everybody for supporting me.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-war-wagon-in-russia-1531361349268.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aghahahahah what a Car!)) This is actually BMW M115 model year 1962. Which was later produced in USSR under the brand MOSCVICH (MOSCOW ITCH) model 412. Hey IJ Thank you for sharing it!)) This one is year 1977. This car is for special adventures and people only. @steemcafe - you are definitely in that list!)

I freaking love it! That car is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I love the older vehicles, nothing beats a nice worn in seat!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Hey DUDE you have a nice cap! DO YOU DO DTUBE?

Yes I do, 😅 have you seen #OneLoveDTube around?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I heard something maybe seen something 😎😁 Tell me what is it? :-)

A group of creators and @steemcafe welcomes us with his presence from time to time, very busy man and he does a lot of good for us all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Didn't not that! So this guy @steemcafe is famous ?

Watch a few of his videos and you will understand why 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

That car is rad Ij. Love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Here in Russian country streets they call it MascaRAD. So you were pretty close to that RAD:-)

Hey man @steemcafe, just got it, after your post of becoming vegan this picture here could be called - VEGAN on WAR WAGON hahaha may be I pronounce wagon wrong but it sounds ridiculosly fun to me!))))

👤Oh thank you @viraldrome it was sweet indeed!

What a classic comment!😁😹

It is actually BMW M115 model year 1962. Later, the USSR was built on the brand Moskovich (Moskow Ichis) model 412. Thank you for sharing it with Hey Isaac!This is one year 1977. This car special event and people only @steemcafe

congratulations with all that, you will walk away with that car..

Posted using Partiko Android

No he will not, because it is still mine ))) @johnstone hey @maulidar you hhave to start watchin it, before you leave such foollish comments here its War Wagon aka Caravan Admiral car, @steemcafe is indeed my close frriend 🙌😁😎 for now you can think of it better, right? :-)

Your friend Who Johnstone is very friendly minded. He looks jolly. The travel car is old. Have a nice time in Russia.

Which team are you from?

Nice to meet you :)) , my name is Son, iam come from vietnamese and you?

I am from Russia @johnstone come join our Steemit Russia Team Vietnam Team

I'm new to Dtube, I want to be like you, but I do not know english.

Learn Russian then!:-)

free classes available here: discord.gg/jr7y4Ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33