Sort:  

I got kind of jealous :), I wish I was with you guys!

Wish you were here man. Thank you. All the credit to you @yanipetkov

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful pictures. World Cup is just 3 days away. To add more fun on it, McDonald's Fantasy Football is live. You might be interested in joining SBC WorldCup Fantasy League and win SBDs. Please check the following post.McDonald's FIFA World Cup Fantasy | Join SBC Fantasy League to Win upto 13SBD

good photography, hum vodka everything is fine

Welcome in Eastern Europe!

Polish and Russians are very similar expecially with drinking vodka so just to aware you that if you dont drink vodka very often then you will get smashed soon :D I'm polish living in UK for 10 years but I know what im saying Man :D Have fun :P

So envious. Someday, I'd love to go to Russia.

Wish I was in Russia for the football, will be watching the games on tv most likely drinking vodka . I’ll be sure to be watching your up coming posts . Have a great time.

Lolz so its all so off

Hi @steemcafe!. Nice Photo. Very white and clean.
You are looking forward to the world cup ?. We also so. Just in a matter of days and it will be great fun.

Have a nice travel. Enjoy the life.

Enjoy vodka, but not too much of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14